The Twenty-fourth Dynasty (Dynasty XXIV)

Dates: 732-720 BCE. – Capital: Sais

The Twenty-Fourth Dynasty consisted of two short-lived pharaohs in the western Nile Delta of Lower Egypt.

The Twenty-fourth Dynasty <small>(Dynasty XXIV)</small>

#PharaohThrone nameAlso known asReign*
1 Tafnakht
2 Bakenrenef


These pages came from: PHARAOH.SE

With 2336 hieroglyphic names of the pharaohs
© 2011-2019 by Peter Lundström — All Rights Reserved — V.2018-11-06 — Best viewed on a large screen.
Disclaimer: The content should be accurate, but errors and omissions are possible. All information is provided "as is". Always check the sources.