The Twenty-eight Dynasty (Dynasty XXVIII)

Dates: 404-398 BCE. – Capital: Sais

The Twenty-eight Dynasty includes only one pharaoh, who started a short-lived rebellion against the Persian governor of Egypt.

The Twenty-eight Dynasty <small>(Dynasty XXVIII)</small>

#PharaohThrone nameAlso known asReign*
1 Amyrtaeus 404–399


These pages came from: PHARAOH.SE

With 2336 hieroglyphic names of the pharaohs
© 2011-2019 by Peter Lundström — All Rights Reserved — V.2018-11-06 — Best viewed on a large screen.
Disclaimer: The content should be accurate, but errors and omissions are possible. All information is provided "as is". Always check the sources.