Roman Emperors with a hieroglyphic record

Roman Emperors <small>with a hieroglyphic record</small>

#EmperorLatin namesReign (AD)
1 Augustus Imperator Caesar Divi Filius Augustus 27 BC - 14 AD
2 Tiberius Tiberius Caesar Divi Augusti FÄ«lius Augustus 14–37
3 Caligula Gaius Julius Caesar Augustus Germanicus
4 Claudius Tiberius Claudius Caesar Augustus Germanicus
5 Nero Nero Claudius Caesar Augustus Germanicus
6 Galba Servius Sulpicius Galba Caesar Augustus
7 Otho Marcus Salvius Otho Caesar Augustus
8 Vespasianus Vespsian, Titus Flavius Caesar Vespasianus Augustus
9 Titus Titus Flavius Sabinus Vespasianus Augustus
10 Domitianus Domitian, Titus Flavius Caesar Domitianus Augustus
11 Nerva Marcus Cocceius Nerva Caesar Augustus
12 Trajanus Trajan, Imperator Caesar Nerva Traianus Divi Nervae filius Augustus
13 Hadrianus Hadrian, Publius Aelius Hadrianus Augustus
14 Antoninus Pius Titus Fulvus Aelius Hadrianus Antoninus Augustus Pius
15 Marcus Aurelius Marcus Aurelius Antoninus Augustus
16 Lucius Verus Lucius Aurelius Verus Augustus
17 Commodus Marcus Aurelius Commodus Antoninus Augustus
18 Septimius Severus Lucius Septimius Severus Augustus
19 Caracalla Marcus Aurelius Severus Antoninus Augustus
20 Geta Publius Septimius Geta Augustus
21 Macrinus Marcus Opellius Severus Macrinus Augustus
22 Diadumenianus Diadumenian, Marcus Opellius Antoninus Diadumenianus
23 Philippus Arabs Philip the Arab, Marcus Julius Philippus Augustus
24 Trajanus Decius Decius, Caesar Gaius Messius Quintus Traianus Decius Augustus
25 Valerianus Valerian, Publius Licinius Valerianus Augustus
26 Probus Marcus Aurelius Probus Augustus
27 Diocletianus Diocletian, Gaius Aurelius Valerius Diocletianus Augustus
28 Maximianus Maximian, Marcus Aurelius Valerius Maximianus Herculius Augustus
29 Galerius Gaius Galerius Valerius Maximianus Augustus
30 Maximinus Daia Maximinus II, Gaius Valerius Galerius Maximinus Daia Augustus


With 2335 hieroglyphic names of the pharaohs
© 2011-2017 by Peter Lundström — All Rights Reserved — V.2.02


These pages came from -