Fifteenth Dynasty of Ancient Egypt

The Fifteenth Dynasty was the first foreign dynasty (also known as the Hyksos Dynasty) that ruled Lower Egypt from Avaris. The names and order of kings is uncertain.
Pharaoh Also known as Reign
1 Salitis
2 Beon Bnon
3 Apachnas
4 Khyan Khian, Khayan 1621–1581
5 Apepi Nebkhepeshre, Aqenenre, Aweserre, Apophis 1581–1541
6 Khamudy Khamudi 1541–1540
7 Aperanat
8 Semqen
9 Sakir-Har Sakarher, Seker-Her
10 Sharek