Eleventh Dynasty of Ancient Egypt

The Eleventh Dynasty only controlled Upper Egypt from its captial at Thebes, while Dynasty X ruled Lower Egypt from Heracleopolis. This brought them into a long conflict which ended when Mentuhotep II defeated the Herkleopolitians and re-united the Two Lands, starting the Middle Kingdom.
Dynasty 11
Pharaoh Also known as Reign
1 Mentuhotep I Mentuhotep-aa
2 Intef I Antef I, Anjotef I, Inyotef I
3 Intef II Antef II, Anjotef II, Inyotef II 2066–2017
4 Intef III Antef III, Anjotef III, Inyotef III 2016–2009
5 Mentuhotep II Montuhotep II 2009–1959
6 Mentuhotep III Montuhotep III 1958–1947
7 Mentuhotep IV Montuhotep IV 1947–1940