Twentieth Dynasty of Ancient Egypt

The Twentieth Dynasty was the last flowering of the New Kingdom and is marked by a decline of the pharaonic power, as the High Priests of Amun became more and more powerful at the expense of the pharaohs.
Pharaoh Also known as Reign
1 Setnakht Setnakhte 1190–1186
2 Ramesses III Rameses III, Ramses III 1186–1155
3 Ramesses IV 1155–1149
4 Ramesses V 1149–1145
5 Ramesses VI 1145–1137
6 Ramesses VII Ramses VII 1137–1130
7 Ramesses VIII Ramses VIII, Rameses VIII 1130–1129
8 Ramesses IX Ramses IX, Rameses IX 1129–1111
9 Ramesses X Ramses X, Rameses X 1111–1107
10 Ramesses XI Ramses XI, Rameses XI 1107–1077